Staff

Krista DeMello, Director  X40230 krista.demello@mansfieldschools.com

Julia Mitchell, Office Assistant  x40228 julia.mitchell@mansfieldschools.com
Jerry Hazeldine, Custodian
Debora Wirth, Nurse x40227 debora.wirth@mansfieldschools.com

Teachers:
Brigid Brown Red Room x40237 brigid.brown@mansfieldschools.com
Julie Castagno, Orange Room x40223 julie.castagno@mansfieldschools.com
Laura Johnson, Yellow Room x40224 laura.johnson@mansfieldschools.com
Melissa Leonard, Blue Room x40222    melissa.leonard@mansfieldschools.com
Cailyn Pawlowski, Purple Room x40238 cailyn.pawlowski@mansfieldschools.com
Kimberly Stowe, Green Room x40231 kimberly.stowe@mansfieldschools.com

Paraprofessionals:
Liz Abramovitz Orange Room
Nicola Benkart Green Room
Laurie Bubencik Blue Room
Amy Brady Red Room
Denise Colbert Yellow/Green Room
Alycia Dancey Yellow/Green Room
Sandy Fitzgerald Purple Room
Gina Fitzpatrick
Orange Room
Gail Geagan Orange Room
Diane Harris Yellow Room
Sheila Hull Purple Room
Donna Meehan Blue Room
Tammy Novick Orange Room
Laura O'Brien Green Room
Colette Skelly Red Room


Therapists:
Catherine Deasy Speech & Language Pathologist catherine.deasy@mansfieldschools.com
Patricia Denham Speech & Language Pathologist patricia.denham@mansfieldschools.com
Susan Bielan Occupational Therapist susan.bielan@mansfieldschools.com
Derna Thomas Physical Therapist derna.thomas@mansfieldschools.com





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.